DMMD Professors
Prof. Tadeusz Łagoda
PhD. Eng.
Head of DMMD
Head Dean of Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
e-mail: t.lagoda@po.opole.pl
Room B313
tel.: +48 77 449 8415
tel.: +48 77 449 8482
Prof.Grzegorz Gasiak
PhD. Eng.
e-mail: g.gasiak@po.opole.pl
Room B13
tel.: +48 77 449 8401

DMMD Associated Professors
Assoc. Prof. Aleksander Karolczuk
PhD. Eng.
e-mail:a.karolczuk@po.opole.pl
Room B15
tel.: +48 77 4498403
Assoc. Prof. Adam Niesłony
PhD. Eng.
Dean for Science of Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
e-mail:a.nieslony@po.opole.pl
Room B11
tel.: +48 77 4498399
Assoc. Prof. Dariusz Rozumek
PhD. Eng.
e-mail:d.rozumek@po.opole.pl
Room B308
tel.: +48 77 4498410

DMMD PhD staff members
PhD. Eng.
Włodzimierz Będkowski
e-mail:w.bedkowski@po.opole.pl
Room B316
tel.: +48 77 449 8417
tel.: +48 77 449 8000


PhD. Eng.
Karolina Walat
e-mail:k.walat@po.opole.pl
Room B315
tel.: +48 77 449 8416

PhD. Eng.
Roland Pawliczek
e-mail:r.pawliczek@po.opole.pl
Room B16
tel.: +48 77 449 8404

Assoc. Prof. Cyprian Lachowicz
PhD. Eng.
e-mail:c.lachowicz@po.opole.pl
Room B10
tel.: +48 77 449 8398
tel.:   +48 77 449 8400


PhD. Eng.
Zbigniew Marciniak
e-mail:z.marciniak@po.opole.pl
Room B326
tel.: +48 77 449 8422


PhD. Eng.
Grzegorz Robak
e-mail:g.robak@po.opole.pl
Room B14
tel.: +48 77 449 8402

PhD. Eng.
Krzysztof Kluger
e-mail:k.kluger@po.opole.pl
Room B12
tel.: +48 77 449 8407



DMMD MSc staff members
PhD Eng.
Andrzej Kurek
e-mail:a.kurek@po.opole.pl
Room B318
tel.: +48 77 449 84 19


DMMD retired staff
PhD. Eng.
Henryk Achtelik


PhD. Eng.
Janusz Marynowski


PhD. Eng.
Waldemar Matlachowski


PhD. Eng.
Czesław Pazoła


MSc. Eng.
Zdzisław Wawrzynkiewicz



DMMD PhD students
PhD. Eng.
Łukasz Blacha
e-mail: l.blacha@po.opole.pl
Room B318
tel.: +48 77 449 84 19


PhD Eng.
Mateusz Kowalski
e-mail: m.kowalski@po.edu.pl
Room B306
tel.: +48 77 449 84 18
Msc. Eng.
Ewa Marcisz
e-mail: marciszewa@wp.pl
Promoter: Assoc. Prof. Dariusz Rozumek
PhD. Eng.

MSc. Eng.
Przemysław Stasiuk
e-mail: przemyslaw.stasiuk@wp.pl
Promoter: Assoc. Prof.
Aleksander Karolczuk
PhD. Eng.

MSc. Eng.
Marcel Szymaniec
e-mail: manszy@wp.pl
Promoter: Prof. Tadeusz Łagoda PhD. Eng.


DMMD technical and administrative staff
Zbigniew Daciuk
technical referent
e-mail:z.daciuk@po.opole.pl
Room E17
tel.: +48 77 449 8395


MSc. Eng. Anna Kulesa
Administrative referent
e-mail:a.kulesa@po.opole.pl
Room B314
tel.: +48 77 449 8415
tel.: +48 77 449 8482

MSc Eng. Jerzy Sołtysek
Senior mechanical specialist
e-mail:j.soltysek@po.opole.pl
Pokój B324
tel.: +48 77 449 8421


Assoc. Prof. Stanisław Piesiak
PhD. Eng.


The pictures have been taken by Mr. Sławoj Dubiel s.dubiel@po.opole.pl


MSc. Eng.
Robert Owsiński
e-mail:r.owsinski@doktorant.po.edu.pl
Promoter: Assoc. Prof.
Adam Niesłony
PhD. Eng.


MSc. Eng.
Waldemar Ledwoń
e-mail:
Promoter: Prof. Grzegorz Gasiak PhD. Eng.

PhD. Eng.
Marta Kurek
e-mail: ma.kurek@po.opole.pl
Room B317
tel.: +48 77 449 84 12

PhD. Eng.
Michał Böhm
e-mail: m.bohm@po.opole.pl
Room B306
tel.: +48 77 449 84 18

MSc. Eng.
Grzegorz Misiura
e-mail: g.misiur@doktorant.po.edu.pl
Promoter: Assoc. Prof.
Adam Niesłony
PhD. Eng.


MSc. Eng.
Robert Owsiński
e-mail:r.owsinski@po.opole.pl



MSc. Eng.
Agnieszka Materac
e-mail:a.materac@po.opole.pl



MSc. Eng.
Sebastian Faszynka
e-mail: sebastian.faszynka@op.pl
Promotor:  Assoc. Prof. Dariusz Rozumek PhD. Eng.


MSc. Eng.
Ewelina Böhm
e-mail:  ewelinaboehm@gmail.com
Scientific caretaker:  Prof.
Tadeusz Łagoda PhD. Eng.

MSC. Eng.
Sylwester Bobrowski
e-mail: s.bobrowski@vp.pl
Scientific caretaker:  Prof.
Tadeusz Łagoda PhD. Eng.

MSc. Eng.
Dżulian Agrest
e-mail: dz.agrest@gmail.com
Scientific caretaker: Assoc. Prof. Adam
Niesłony PhD. Eng.


MSc. Eng.
Sebastian Kamiński
e-mail: sebastianek171@wp.pl
Scientific caretaker:  Prof.
Tadeusz Łagoda PhD. Eng.

MSc. Eng.
Lucjan Król
e-mail: rgelucjan@gmail.com
Scientific caretaker:  Prof.
Grzegorz Gasiak PhD. Eng.



MSc. Eng.
Robert Kostka
e-mail:  kostek36@op.pl
Scientific caretaker: Assoc. Prof. Dariusz Rozumek PhD. Eng.


MSc. Eng.
Wojciech Gancarski
e-mail:  wojciech.gancarski@gmail.com
Scientific caretaker: Assoc. Prof. Adam
Niesłony PhD. Eng.

MSc. Eng.
Daniel Krzyżak
e-mail:
Promoter: Prof.
Tadeusz Łagoda PhD. Eng.

MSc. Eng.
Dorian Lachowicz
e-mail: dorian.lachowicz@gmail.com
Scientific caretaker: Prof.
Tadeusz Łagoda PhD. Eng.

MSc. Eng.
Grzegorz Kwiatkowski
e-mail:  grzesiekk1989@gmail.com
Scientific caretaker: Assoc. Prof. Dariusz Rozumek PhD. Eng.

MSc. Eng.
Anna Kulesa
e-mail:  a.kulesa@po.opole.pl
Scientific caretaker: Prof.
Tadeusz Łagoda PhD. Eng.

MSc. Eng.
Janusz Lewandowski
e-mail: janusz210@wp.pl
Scientific caretaker: Assoc. Prof. Dariusz Rozumek PhD. Eng.


MSc. Eng.
Agnieszka Materac
e-mail: aga.materac@gmail.com
Scientific caretaker: Assoc. Prof. Adam
Niesłony PhD. Eng.

MSc. Eng.
Marek Łagoda
e-mail:  marek.lagoda89@gmail.com
Scientific caretaker: Assoc. Prof. Adam
Niesłony PhD. Eng.

MSc. Eng.
Krzysztof Woźnica
e-mail:  krzysztof.woznica24@gmail.com
Scientific caretaker: Assoc. Prof. Adam
Niesłony PhD. Eng.

MSc. Eng.
Konrad Piszczałka
e-mail konradpiszczalka86@gmail.com
Scientific caretaker:
Prof. Tadeusz Łagoda PhD. Eng.

Assoc. Prof. Mirosław Mrzygłód
PhD. Eng.
e-mail:m.mrzyglod@po.opole.pl
Room B318
tel.: +48 77 4498413
Assoc. Prof. Lothar Kroll
PhD. Eng.
e-mail:
Room B318
tel.: +48 77 4498413